SketchCrawl 21 Sydney

Here are the four sketches I made on 10th January 2009 from Bradfield Park, Kirribilii, Sydney.

Sydney Opera HouseBradfield Park shoreline

After lunch we went to Luna Park which is on the opposite side of the Harbour Bridge but on the same side of the harbour.

ferris wheelclowns1

About Trekalong

I write good stuff, if and when I have the time and patience, which I don't, so why am I bothering to even mention it. I'm not getting you down am I. Marvin!
This entry was posted in Final. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

